PURGE FILE
ACCOUNT DELETION TERMINAL
OFFLINE
IRREVERSIBLE ACTION
ACCESS
EMAIL
PASSWORD
This page performs the same operation as the in-app SYSTEM > PURGE FILE button.
You must sign in with the same account you used in the app.
WARNING
FINAL WARNING